Coffs catch-up


Coffs banana growers joined ABGC directors and senior staff for dinner and drinks in Coffs Harbour earlier this year. Earlier in the day, ABGC board members toured three local banana farms as well as the Oz Group pack house. The tour was followed by the directors’ quarterly board meeting.

Sandro and Bruno Franco, with Wally Gately
Max and Jeff Eggins, with Stephen Lowe
Luke Horsford and Jade Buchanan, with Talan, and Kaye Adriaansz (Golden Dawn).
Michelle McKinlay, Brian Singh and Jim Pekin.
Phil Bicknell, Mark Gough and David Tate
Stephen Spear, Mick Gentle, Ben Franklin and Lee Gentle
Tom and Margaret Day